Name Job title Telephone number Email EFI Unit EFI Location Weblink
Christiane Düring Administrative Officer +49 (0) 173 6293089 christiane.during @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Kim Edou Junior Researcher kim.edou @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Anja Fischer Administrative Officer +34 667 74 04 74 anja.fischer @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Barcelona
Gordian Fonvinyuh Fanso Forest Governance Expert fanso.fonvinyuhgordian @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Theresa Frei Junior Researcher +49 (0) 173 629 3084 theresa.frei @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Barry Gardiner Senior Researcher +33 535 38 52 50 barry.gardiner @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Albert Garduño Communications Officer +34 663 625 848 albert.garduno @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD, Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Lukas Giessen Principal Scientist - Forest Governance +49 (0) 173 6293086 lukas.giessen @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Elena Górriz Researcher +34 637 036 344 elena.gorriz @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Jarkko Haltia Administrative Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4357 jarkko.haltia @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Stephanie Hayes Communications Officer +33 535 38 53 90 stephanie.hayes @ efi.int Communications, Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Andrew Haywood Forest Governance Expert andrew.haywood @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Alexander Held Senior Expert +49 (0)173 6293093 alexander.held @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Satu Helenius Finance Assistant satu.helenius @ efi.int Finance Headquarters, Joensuu
Ewa Hermanowicz Communications Officer +49 (0) 173 6293091 ewa.hermanowicz @ efi.int Communications Bonn