Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Theresa Frei Junior Researcher +49 (0) 173 629 3084 theresa.frei @ efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Albert Garduño Communications Officer +34 663 625 848 albert.garduno @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Lukas Giessen Principal Scientist - Forest Governance +49 (0) 173 6293086 lukas.giessen @ efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Elena Górriz Researcher +34 637 036 344 elena.gorriz @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Päivi Halonen Administrative and Financial Officer +358 50 372 3524 paivi.halonen @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Headquarters, Joensuu
Jarkko Haltia Administrative Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4357 jarkko.haltia @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Mariana Hassegawa Researcher mariana.hassegawa @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Alexander Held Senior Expert +49 (0)173 6293093 alexander.held @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Ewa Hermanowicz Communications Officer +49 (0) 173 6293091 ewa.hermanowicz @ efi.int Communications, EUFORGEN Barcelona
Fernando Herreros Communications Officer Fernando.Herreros@efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Fernando Herreros Communications Officer +34 671 24 35 78 fernando.herreros @ efi.int Communications Barcelona
Lauri Hetemäki Assistant Director (Policy Support) +358 (0) 10 773 4316 lauri.hetemaki @ efi.int Directors Headquarters, Joensuu
Alexander Hinrichs Head of Asia Regional Office +358 (0) 10 773 4352 alexander.hinrichs @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Satu Ikonen-Williams Communications Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4344 satu.ikonen-williams @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Virpi Ilvonen Administrative Officer +358 50 471 5083 virpi.ilvonen @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Headquarters, Joensuu