Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Silvia Abruscato Junior Researcher silvia.abruscato @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Sarah Adams Communications Manager +34 67 337 8493 sarah.adams @ efi.int Communications, Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Anne Autio Communications Manager, Science-Media Initiatives +358 10 773 4337 anne.autio @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Frédéric Baron REDD Expert frederic.baron @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Anna Begemann Researcher +49 (0) 173 629 3085 anna.begemann @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Alice Bisiaux Communications Officer alice.bisiaux @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Jose Bolaños Communications Officer +49 (0) 1736581622 jose.bolanos@efi.int Communications, Resilience Programme Bonn
Michele Bozzano Senior Researcher (+34) 610 289 999 michele.bozzano @ efi.int Resilience Programme, EUFORGEN Barcelona
Jeremy Broadhead Forest & Land Use Governance Expert, Asia Coordinator jeremy.broadhead @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Kuala Lumpur
Jerker Brolén Legal Counsel +358 (0) 10 773 4339 jerker.brolen @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Roser Cabré-Verdiell Surribas Communications Officer roser.cabre-verdiell @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Laurent Cerbonney Forest Governance Expert laurent.cerbonney @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Xiaoqian Chen Senior Expert, China-Europe Forest Bioeconomy +358 (0) 10 773 4311 xiaoqian.chen @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Kwong Yan Choo Administrative Officer kwongyan.choo @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Rach Colling Head of Communications +358 (0) 10 773 4372 rach.colling @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu