Name Job title Telephone number Email Team EFI Location Links
Claudia Antoniotti Administrative Officer +33 535 38 52 57 claudia.antoniotti @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Zamira Betancourt Rial Database Curator zamira.betancourt @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Marta Briones Hernández Communications & Networking Officer marta.briones @ efi.int Communications, Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Armand Clopeau Junior Researcher armand.clopeau @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Barry Gardiner Senior Researcher +33 535 38 52 50 barry.gardiner @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Stephanie Hayes Communications Officer +33 535 38 53 90 stephanie.hayes @ efi.int Communications, Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Christophe Orazio Head of Facility +33 535 38 52 74 christophe.orazio @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Hernán Serrano León Junior Researcher hernan.serrano @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Sarah Yoga Researcher sarah.yoga @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux