Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Valérie Merckx REDD Team Leader +34 627 96 66 68 valerie.merckx @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Atro Moilanen Financial Administrator atro.moilanen @ efi.int Finance Headquarters, Joensuu
Alexander Moiseyev Visiting Researcher +358 (0) 10 773 4328 alexander.moiseyev @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Dahnyor Molkan Administrative Officer +603 425 11 886 dahnyor.molkan @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Kuala Lumpur
Pheakkdey Nguon Forest Governance Expert pheakkdey.nguon @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Laura Nikinmaa Junior Researcher +49 (0)173 629 3088 laura.nikinmaa @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Krzysztof Obidinski Forest Governance & Timber Legality Expert krzysztof.obidzinski @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Christophe Orazio Head of Facility +33 535 38 52 74 christophe.orazio @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Cleo Orfanidou Junior Researcher cleo.orfanidou @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Juliet Owuor Junior Researcher juliet.achieng @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Katriina (Brita) Pajari Research Support Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4323 katriina.pajari @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Marc Palahí Director +358 (0) 10 773 4342 marc.palahi @ efi.int Directors Headquarters, Joensuu
Ingrid Airaksinen-Pejak Financial Controller + 358 10 773 4312 ingrid.airaksinen-pejak @ efi.int Finance Headquarters, Joensuu
Mark Pilbeam Head of Finances +358 (0) 10 773 4309 mark.pilbeam @ efi.int Finance Headquarters, Joensuu
Lisa Prior Junior Researcher lisa.prior @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn