Name Job title Telephone number Email EFI Unit EFI Location Weblink
Pheakkdey Nguon Forest Governance Expert pheakkdey.nguon @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Laura Nikinmaa Junior Researcher +49 (0)173 629 3088 laura.nikinmaa @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Krzysztof Obidinski Forest Governance & Timber Legality Expert krzysztof.obidzinski @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Christophe Orazio Head of Facility +33 535 38 52 74 christophe.orazio @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Cleo Orfanidou Junior Researcher cleo.orfanidou @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Sustainable Bioeconomy Team Headquarters, Joensuu
Melissa Othman FLEGT Team Leader +34 663 625 937 melissa.othman @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Juliet Owuor Junior Researcher juliet.achieng @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Katriina (Brita) Pajari Research Support Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4323 katriina.pajari @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Marc Palahí Director +358 (0) 10 773 4342 marc.palahi @ efi.int Directors Headquarters, Joensuu
Ingrid Airaksinen-Pejak Financial Controller + 358 10 773 4312 ingrid.airaksinen-pejak @ efi.int Finance Headquarters, Joensuu
Alain Penelon Forest Governance Expert alain.penelon @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Mark Pilbeam Head of Finances +358 (0) 10 773 4309 mark.pilbeam @ efi.int Finance Headquarters, Joensuu
Lisa Prior Junior Researcher lisa.prior @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Alba Pueyo Muñoz Communications Officer alba.pueyo @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Liyi Qin FLEGT Facilitator (China) liyi.qin @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Beijing