Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Katriina (Brita) Pajari Research Support Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4323 katriina.pajari @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Marc Palahí Director +358 (0) 10 773 4342 marc.palahi @ efi.int Directors Headquarters, Joensuu
John Pantilanan IT Support Assistant john.pantilanan @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Mark Pilbeam Head of Finances +358 (0) 10 773 4309 mark.pilbeam @ efi.int Finance Headquarters, Joensuu
Elisabeth Pötzelsberger Head of Resilience Programme +49 (0) 173 658 1634 elisabeth.poetzelsberger @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Lisa Prior Junior Researcher lisa.prior @ efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Lindon Pronto Senior Expert lindon.pronto @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Katri Räty Director's Personal Assistant +358 (0) 10 773 4308 katri.raty @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Carmen Rodríguez Fernández-Blanco Junior Researcher carmen.rodriguez @ efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Mercedes Rois Díaz Researcher +34 617 94 42 60 mercedes.rois @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Smart Forestry, Sustainable Bioeconomy
Dennis Roitsch Junior Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293096 Dennis.Roitsch @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Jeanne-Lazya Roux Junior Researcher Jeanne-Lazya.Roux@efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Gesche Schifferdecker Communications Manager +49 (0) 173 629 3082 gesche.schifferdecker @ efi.int Communications, Governance Programme, Resilience Programme Bonn
Maria Schlossmacher Communications Assistant maria.schlossmacher@efi.int Communications, Governance Programme, Resilience Programme Bonn
Blasius Schmid Junior Researcher blasius.schmid @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu