Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Elena Kulikova Senior Expert +358 (0) 50 568 8110 elena.kulikova @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Janni Kunttu Researcher + 358 50 309 7935 janni.kunttu @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Laura Lappalainen Human Resources Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4329 laura.lappalainen @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Aimi Lee Policy Analyst - FLEGT Asia +6012 6177424 aimi.lee @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Pekka Leskinen Head of Bioeconomy Programme +358 50 337 2562 pekka.leskinen @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme Headquarters, Joensuu
Marcus Lindner Principal Natural Scientist +49 (0) 173 629 3081 marcus.lindner @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Marko Lovrić Researcher +358 (0) 10 773 4385 marko.lovric @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Nataša Lovrić Research Support Assistant +358 (0) 107 734 380 natasa.lovric @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Andrew Male Head of HR and Administration +358 (0) 10 773 4304 andrew.male @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Raquel Marcos del Rivero Office Manager +34 (0) 93 515 3211 raquel.rivero @ efi.int HR & Administration Barcelona
Valentino Marini Govigli Junior Researcher valentino.govigli @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Inazio Martinez de Arano Head of Facility +34 664 50 39 48 inazio.martinez @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Eduard Mauri Junior Researcher +34 672 388 253 eduard.mauri @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Harald Mauser Liaison Officer +32 2 239 2301 harald.mauser @ efi.int Brussels Liaison Office Brussels
Robert Mavsar Deputy Director +358 (0) 10 773 4366 robert.mavsar @ efi.int Directors Headquarters, Joensuu