Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Inazio Martinez de Arano Head of Mediterranean Facility +34 664 50 39 48 inazio.martinez @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Eduard Mauri Junior Researcher +34 672 388 253 eduard.mauri @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Harald Mauser Liaison Officer +32 2 239 2301 harald.mauser @ efi.int Brussels Liaison Office Brussels
Robert Mavsar Deputy Director +358 (0) 10 773 4366 robert.mavsar @ efi.int Directors Headquarters, Joensuu
Valérie Merckx Head of FLEGT and REDD Unit +34 627 96 66 68 valerie.merckx @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Atro Moilanen Financial Administrator atro.moilanen @ efi.int Finance Headquarters, Joensuu
Alexander Moiseyev Senior Researcher alexander.moiseyev @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Alexander Moiseyev Visiting Researcher +358 (0) 10 773 4328 alexander.moiseyev @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Dahnyor Molkan Administrative Officer +603 425 11 886 dahnyor.molkan @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Kuala Lumpur
Stefania Montefusco Administrative Officer stefania.montefusco @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Barcelona
Pheakkdey Nguon Forest Governance Expert pheakkdey.nguon @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Laura Nikinmaa Junior Researcher +49 (0)173 629 3088 laura.nikinmaa @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Krystof Obidzinski Forest Governance & Timber Legality Expert krzysztof.obidzinski @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Cleo Orfanidou Junior Researcher cleo.orfanidou @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Juliet Owuor Junior Researcher juliet.achieng @ efi.int Governance Programme Bonn