Name Job title Telephone number Email Team EFI Location Links
Asim Ashraf IT Support Assistant asim.ashraf @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Anne Autio Head of Communications +358 10 773 4337 anne.autio @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Jerker Brolén Legal Counsel +358 (0) 10 773 4339 jerker.brolen @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Xiaoqian Chen Senior Expert, China-Europe Forest Bioeconomy +358 (0) 10 773 4311 xiaoqian.chen @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets Team Headquarters, Joensuu
Rach Colling Communications Manager +358 (0) 10 773 4372 rach.colling @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Michael den Herder Senior Researcher +358 (0) 10 773 4343 michael.denherder @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Sustainable Bioeconomy Team Headquarters, Joensuu
Päivi Halonen Financial Officer +358 50 372 3524 paivi.halonen @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Headquarters, Joensuu
Jarkko Haltia Administrative Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4357 jarkko.haltia @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Lauri Hetemäki Assistant Director (Policy Support) +358 (0) 10 773 4316 lauri.hetemaki @ efi.int Directors Headquarters, Joensuu
Satu Ikonen-Williams Communications Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4344 satu.ikonen-williams @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Virpi Ilvonen Administrative Officer +358 50 471 5083 virpi.ilvonen @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Headquarters, Joensuu
Minna Korhonen Communications Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4324 minna.korhonen @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Elena Kulikova Senior Expert +358 (0) 50 568 8110 elena.kulikova @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets Team Headquarters, Joensuu
Janni Kunttu Researcher + 358 50 309 7935 janni.kunttu @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Sustainable Bioeconomy Team Headquarters, Joensuu
Laura Lappalainen Human Resources Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4329 laura.lappalainen @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu