Name Job title Telephone number Email EFI Unit EFI Location Weblink
Katri Räty Director's Personal Assistant +358 (0) 10 773 4308 katri.raty @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Carmen Rodríguez Fernández-Blanco Junior Researcher carmen.rodriguez @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Mercedes Rois Díaz Researcher +34 617 94 42 60 mercedes.rois @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Sustainable Bioeconomy Team
Dennis Roitsch Junior Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293096 Dennis.Roitsch @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Pradip Sarker Junior Researcher pradip.sarker @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Gesche Schifferdecker Communications Manager +49 (0) 173 629 3082 gesche.schifferdecker @ efi.int Communications, Resilience Programme Bonn
Andreas Schuck Senior Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293092 andreas.schuck @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Thomas Sembres REDD Expert thomas.sembres @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Hernán Serrano León Junior Researcher hernan.serrano @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Yitagesu Tekle Researcher +34 667 527 202 yitagesu.tekle @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets Team Barcelona
Tom ter Horst Communication Expert +34 637 84 79 60 tom.terhorst @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Muriel Treibich Forest Governance Expert muriel.treibich @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Giuseppe Tripodi Administrative and Project Officer +34 93 515 3211 giuseppe.tripodi @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Rina Tsubaki Communications Manager, Strategic Partnerships +34 610 00 02 32 rina.tsubaki @ efi.int Communications Barcelona
Diana Tuomasjukka (Vötter) Principal Scientist - Sustainable Bioeconomy +358 (0) 10 773 4320 diana.tuomasjukka @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Sustainable Bioeconomy Team Headquarters, Joensuu