Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Mathias Cramm Junior Researcher +358 504386817 mathias.cramm @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme Headquarters, Joensuu
Clive Davies In-House Consultant clive.davies@efi.int Resilience Programme
Tim Dawson FLEGT Team Leader +34 637 84 79 75 tim.dawson @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Rogério De Melo Juiz IT Manager +34 663 62 59 48 rogerio.melo @ efi.int HR & Administration Barcelona
Rik De Vreese In-House Consultant rik.devreese@efi.int Resilience Programme
Michael den Herder Senior Researcher +358 (0) 10 773 4343 michael.denherder @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Smart Forestry, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Jakob Derks Expert +49 (0) 173 6293094 jakob.derks @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Didier Devers FLEGT Expert +502 5380 1554 didier.devers @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD Guatemala
Agus Djailani Private Sector Expert agus.djailani @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD Kuala Lumpur
Camilla Dolriis Junior Researcher camilla.dolriis@efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Adeline Dontenville REDD Expert +34 6740 22 115 adeline.dontenville @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Christiane Düring Office Manager and Project Assistant +49 (0) 173 6293089 christiane.during @ efi.int Governance Programme, Resilience Programme Bonn
Sari Erkkilä Project Controller +358 504781599 sari.erkkila @ efi.int Finance Headquarters, Joensuu
Anna-Maria Farsakoglou Researcher annamaria.farsakoglou @ efi.int EUFORGEN Barcelona
Sarah Feder Junior Researcher sarah.feder @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona