Name Job title Telephone number Email EFI Unit EFI Location Weblink
Carole Cargill Administrative Officer +34 (0) 673 37 49 54 carole.cargill @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Barcelona
Laurent Cerbonney Forest Governance Expert laurent.cerbonney @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Xiaoqian Chen Senior Expert, China-Europe Forest Bioeconomy +358 (0) 10 773 4311 xiaoqian.chen @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets Team Headquarters, Joensuu
Kwong Yan Choo Administrative Assistant kwongyan.choo @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Armand Clopeau Junior Researcher armand.clopeau @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Rach Colling Communications Manager +358 (0) 10 773 4372 rach.colling @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Thomas Colonna FLEGT Policy Advisor for China and Regional Asia +6010 892 8151 thomas.colonna @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Tim Dawson FLEGT Coordinator +34 637 84 79 75 tim.dawson @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Joost de Koning Junior Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293095 joost.dekoning @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Rogério De Melo Juiz IT Manager +34 663 62 59 48 rogerio.melo @ efi.int HR & Administration Barcelona
Michael den Herder Senior Researcher +358 (0) 10 773 4343 michael.denherder @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Sustainable Bioeconomy Team Headquarters, Joensuu
Jakob Derks Junior Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293094 jakob.derks @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Didier Devers FLEGT Expert +502 5380 1554 didier.devers @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Guatemala
Adeline Dontenville REDD Expert +34 6740 22 115 adeline.dontenville @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Pascal Douard REDD Expert - Africa +34 667 407 087 pascal.douard @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona