Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Anna Begemann Researcher +49 (0) 173 629 3085 anna.begemann @ efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Jose Bolaños Communications Officer +49 (0) 1736581622 jose.bolanos@efi.int Communications, Governance Programme, Resilience Programme Bonn
Camilla Dolriis Junior Researcher camilla.dolriis@efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Christiane Düring Office Manager and Project Assistant +49 (0) 173 6293089 christiane.during @ efi.int Governance Programme, Resilience Programme Bonn
Theresa Frei Junior Researcher +49 (0) 173 629 3084 theresa.frei @ efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Lukas Giessen Principal Scientist - Forest Governance +49 (0) 173 6293086 lukas.giessen @ efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Agata Konczal Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293087 agata.konczal @ efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Heike Kruse Office Manager +49 (0) 173 629 3083 heike.kruse @ efi.int Governance Programme, Resilience Programme Bonn
Juliet Owuor Junior Researcher juliet.achieng @ efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Lisa Prior Junior Researcher lisa.prior @ efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Carmen Rodríguez Fernández-Blanco Junior Researcher carmen.rodriguez @ efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Jeanne-Lazya Roux Junior Researcher Jeanne-Lazya.Roux@efi.int Governance Programme Bonn
Gesche Schifferdecker Communications Manager +49 (0) 173 629 3082 gesche.schifferdecker @ efi.int Communications, Governance Programme, Resilience Programme Bonn
Maria Schlossmacher Communications Assistant maria.schlossmacher@efi.int Communications, Governance Programme, Resilience Programme Bonn
Yitagesu Tekle Researcher +34 667 527 202 yitagesu.tekle @ efi.int Governance Programme Barcelona