Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Sarah Adams Communications Manager +34 67 337 8493 sarah.adams @ efi.int Communications, Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Sarah Feder Junior Researcher sarah.feder @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Gerard Fernández Communications Officer +34 687 209 805 gerard.fernandez @ efi.int Communications, Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Elena Górriz Researcher +34 637 036 344 elena.gorriz @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Valentino Marini Govigli In-House Consultant valentino.govigli@efi.int Mediterranean Facility
Inazio Martinez de Arano Head of Mediterranean Facility +34 664 50 39 48 inazio.martinez @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Eduard Mauri Junior Researcher +34 672 388 253 eduard.mauri @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Giuseppe Tripodi Administrative and Project Officer +34 93 515 3211 giuseppe.tripodi @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Sven Wunder Principal Scientist sven.wunder@efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona