Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Jose Bolaños Communications Officer +49 (0) 1736581622 jose.bolanos@efi.int Communications, Governance Programme, Resilience Programme Bonn
Clive Davies In-House Consultant clive.davies@efi.int Resilience Programme
Rik De Vreese In-House Consultant rik.devreese@efi.int Resilience Programme
Jakob Derks Expert +49 (0) 173 6293094 jakob.derks @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Christiane Düring Office Manager and Project Assistant +49 (0) 173 6293089 christiane.during @ efi.int Governance Programme, Resilience Programme Bonn
Alexander Held Senior Expert +49 (0)173 6293093 alexander.held @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Heike Kruse Office Manager +49 (0) 173 629 3083 heike.kruse @ efi.int Governance Programme, Resilience Programme Bonn
Marcus Lindner Principal Natural Scientist +49 (0) 173 629 3081 marcus.lindner @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Laura Nikinmaa Junior Researcher +49 (0)173 629 3088 laura.nikinmaa @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Elisabeth Pötzelsberger Head of Resilience Programme +49 (0) 173 658 1634 elisabeth.poetzelsberger @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Lindon Pronto Senior Expert lindon.pronto @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Dennis Roitsch Junior Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293096 Dennis.Roitsch @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Gesche Schifferdecker Communications Manager +49 (0) 173 629 3082 gesche.schifferdecker @ efi.int Communications, Governance Programme, Resilience Programme Bonn
Maria Schlossmacher Communications Officer maria.schlossmacher@efi.int Communications, Governance Programme, Resilience Programme Bonn
Andreas Schuck Senior Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293092 andreas.schuck @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn