Name Job title Telephone number Email Team EFI Location Links
Silvia Abruscato Junior Researcher silvia.abruscato @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Anna Begemann Researcher +49 (0) 173 629 3085 anna.begemann @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
José Bolaños Communications Officer Jose.Bolanos @ efi.int Communications, Resilience Programme Bonn
Michele Bozzano Senior Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293090 michele.bozzano @ efi.int Resilience Programme, EUFORGEN Bonn
Joost de Koning Junior Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293095 joost.dekoning @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Jakob Derks Junior Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293094 jakob.derks @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Christiane Düring Administrative Officer +49 (0) 173 6293089 christiane.during @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Theresa Frei Junior Researcher +49 (0) 173 629 3084 theresa.frei @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Lukas Giessen Principal Scientist - Forest Governance +49 (0) 173 6293086 lukas.giessen @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Alexander Held Senior Expert +49 (0)173 6293093 alexander.held @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Ewa Hermanowicz Communications Officer +49 (0) 173 6293091 ewa.hermanowicz @ efi.int Communications, Resilience Programme, EUFORGEN Bonn
Agata Konczal Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293087 agata.konczal @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Heike Kruse Office Manager +49 (0) 173 629 3083 heike.kruse @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Marcus Lindner Principal Natural Scientist +49 (0) 173 629 3081 marcus.lindner @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Laura Nikinmaa Junior Researcher +49 (0)173 629 3088 laura.nikinmaa @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn