Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Sarah Adams Communications Manager +34 67 337 8493 sarah.adams @ efi.int Communications, Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Frédéric Baron REDD Expert frederic.baron @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Alice Bisiaux Communications Officer alice.bisiaux @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Roser Cabré-Verdiell Surribas Communications Officer roser.cabre-verdiell @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Carole Cargill Administrative Officer +34 (0) 673 37 49 54 carole.cargill @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Barcelona
Laurent Cerbonney Forest Governance Expert laurent.cerbonney @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Tim Dawson FLEGT Team Leader +34 637 84 79 75 tim.dawson @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Rogério De Melo Juiz IT Manager +34 663 62 59 48 rogerio.melo @ efi.int HR & Administration Barcelona
Adeline Dontenville REDD Expert +34 6740 22 115 adeline.dontenville @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Pascal Douard REDD Expert - Africa +34 667 407 087 pascal.douard @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Sarah Feder Junior Researcher sarah.feder @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Gerard Fernández Communications Assistant +34 687 209 805 gerard.fernandez @ efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Anja Fischer Administrative Officer +34 667 74 04 74 anja.fischer @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Barcelona
Gordian Fonvinyuh Fanso Forest Governance Expert fanso.fonvinyuhgordian @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Albert Garduño Communications Officer +34 663 625 848 albert.garduno @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona