Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Hans Verkerk Principal Scientist - Smart Forestry +358 (0) 10 773 4345 hans.verkerk @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Smart Forestry, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Niina Verkerk Operations Support Manager +358504073148 niina.verkerk @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Headquarters, Joensuu
Venla Wallius Junior Researcher +358 10 773 4302 venla.wallius @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Satrio Wicaksono REDD Expert satrio.wicaksono @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Kuala Lumpur
Georg Winkel Head of Resilience Programme +49 (0) 173 629 3080 georg.winkel @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Sven Wunder Principal Scientist sven.wunder@efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Sarah Yoga Researcher sarah.yoga @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Sergey Zudin Senior Software Developer +358 (0) 10 773 4331 sergey.zudin @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Smart Forestry, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu