Name Job title Telephone number Email EFI Unit EFI Location Weblink
Lea Turunen FLEGT Coordinator +34 664 548 117 lea.turunen @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Jo Van Brusselen Principal Scientist - Bioeconomy Markets +358 (0) 10 773 4332 jo.vanbrusselen @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets Team Headquarters, Joensuu
Morne van der Linde Timber Legality and Supply Chain Expert morne.vanderlinde @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Christophe Van Orshoven REDD Expert +34 627 93 70 71 christophe.vanorshoven @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Ulla Vänttinen Communiations Officer, Events +358 (0) 10 773 4306 ulla.vanttinen @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Simo Varis Software Developer +358 (0) 10 773 4326 simo.varis @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Sustainable Bioeconomy Team Headquarters, Joensuu
Hans Verkerk Senior Researcher +358 (0) 10 773 4345 hans.verkerk @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Smart Forestry Team Headquarters, Joensuu
Niina Verkerk Internal Support Team Leader +358504073148 niina.verkerk @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Headquarters, Joensuu
Peter Viehbeck Private Sector Expert peter.viehbeck @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Jussi Viitanen Head of FLEGT and REDD Unit +34 607 035 756 jussi.viitanen @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Georg Winkel Head of Resilience Programme +49 (0) 173 629 3080 georg.winkel @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Sven Wunder Principal Scientist sven.wunder@efi.int Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Sarah Yoga Researcher sarah.yoga @ efi.int Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux
Maríafer Zapata Communications Officer +34 610 20 70 01 maria.zapata @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Peiying Zhou Administrative Assistant peiying.zhou @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Beijing