Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Ewa Hermanowicz Communications Officer +49 (0) 173 6293091 ewa.hermanowicz @ efi.int Communications, Resilience Programme, EUFORGEN Bonn
Fernando Herreros Communications Assistant +34 671 24 35 78 fernando.herreros @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Lauri Hetemäki Assistant Director (Policy Support) +358 (0) 10 773 4316 lauri.hetemaki @ efi.int Directors Headquarters, Joensuu
Alexander Hinrichs Head of Asia Regional Office +358 (0) 10 773 4352 alexander.hinrichs @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Caroline Hooper-Box Communications Manager caroline.hooper-box @ efi.int Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Satu Ikonen-Williams Communications Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4344 satu.ikonen-williams @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Virpi Ilvonen Administrative Officer +358 50 471 5083 virpi.ilvonen @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, Internal Support Headquarters, Joensuu
Michel Jambou Monitoring, Evaluation, Procurements and Contract Management Expert +34 607 07 04 45 michel.jambou @ efi.int FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Bettina Joa Researcher +49 (0)173 6581635 bettina.joa @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Agata Konczal Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293087 agata.konczal @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Minna Korhonen Communications Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4324 minna.korhonen @ efi.int Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Heike Kruse Office Manager +49 (0) 173 629 3083 heike.kruse @ efi.int Resilience Programme Bonn
Elena Kulikova In-House Consultant elena.kulikova @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Janni Kunttu Researcher + 358 50 309 7935 janni.kunttu @ efi.int Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Sustainable Bioeconomy Headquarters, Joensuu
Laura Lappalainen Human Resources Officer +358 (0) 10 773 4329 laura.lappalainen @ efi.int HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu